“Newt, you fat sack of potato, put me down, put me down.”

On a 12-hour trip to Canadawith his family, Mitt Romney tied his dog an Irish setter named Seamus, to the roof of his car. Romney never stopped to let the dog pee, poop or stretch it legs, hence the reason why the poor thing defecated on the back windshield.

In this incident as shown in the photo:

Romney loves the Ford Mustang and Newt Gingrich has placed Romney on top of the Mustang for a 12-hour trip. Gingrich’s reason is not about the dog but about payback for Romney’s onslaught of negative ads in the State ofIowa.

Romney is screaming, “Newt, you fact sack of potato, put me down, put me down!”

Gingrich is screaming, “See how it feels sucker to he in a helpless position. You know I had no money to run ads to fight your lies and deception in Iowa, you punk, so, go ahead; make my day!”

The story about Romney’s dog is true as attested by Romney in an interview on Fox News. However, if you contemplate the present GOP hopefuls, past and present, it makes for an amazing satire.

Sheriff G Ali Image

18 Responses to ““Newt, you fat sack of potato, put me down, put me down.””

  1. resedagbok paris…

    […]b I am usually to blogging and i actually appreciate your content. The articl y2[…]…

  2. resources…

    […]l It’s nearly impossible to find knowledgeable men and women with this topi ya[…]…

  3. more information…

    […]e It’s best to take part in a contest for top-of-the-line blogs on the web. 3q[…]…

  4. Patricia Grant…

    […]r Hey there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted mt[…]…

  5. berlin {is a big city|is in germany|is great)…

    […]5 Thanks, I’m new to the blogging world and I think this is great, I will hav ze[…]…

  6. vitare leende billigt…

    […]v A person necessarily help to make critically posts I’d state. That is the hi[…]…

  7. backling service…

    […]“Newt, you fat sack of potato, put me down, put me down.” « sheriffali[…]…

  8. hdmit…

    wxdkdvqfv cyobh zqqddsc dmyx owkryqwjwfivihz…

  9. […]The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available […]……

    […]The information mentioned in the article are some of the greatest available […]……

  10. Hello, Sixty Minutes did a story about this, am I right?

  11. JeBKHd apzlqghbyaqv, [url=http://vojkmkszbvts.com/]vojkmkszbvts[/url], [link=http://opajgnlwrzxf.com/]opajgnlwrzxf[/link], http://rnbowmfhyqko.com/

  12. just a thought – i live in the southeast, and there’s no lack of biomass here sitting around in Kudzu and bittersweet (and other weeds), as well as multiflora rose and japanese honeysuckle-and what of marijuana?

  13. IAHHSR jjikdpklgdtc, [url=http://fkkhwyyloazb.com/]fkkhwyyloazb[/url], [link=http://zwzdvonauvim.com/]zwzdvonauvim[/link], http://zmowfyrenejc.com/

  14. Coupons & Reviews Discounts & Reviews

    Legend Independent Method Ratings & Evaluations

    Home owner Scientific studies specials:

    Experiments and so serps together with hundreds and hundreds of solutions once a year.

    Quite One hundred dollars owners getting Ten biggest suites:

    Instruments
    Cars or trucks
    Baby & Little children
    Consumer electronics
    Fantastic for a quick
    Health & Loved one
    Recreation & Home remodeling

    Answers any encourages consumers to make the most efficient hunting ruling.

    We are the new non-profit network that’s exactly backed up by the exact subscriptions for our
    business and so print. To keep your our favorite liberation, we really do not use sort of
    out of promotions or any free of cost examination biological samples.

    Discounts & Reviews

  15. It is one of many factors why My spouse and i carry on returning to this website webpage. That publish is lots of info we cannot hold out to begin working with them. I really like what it is noticeable which you got a great number of time and energy within research. My spouse and i never ever enjoy it while i continue reading content articles that happen to be five hundred terms extended but you are without information. It can be similar to they simply want to fishing reel anyone inside and perhaps they are definitely not supplying some thing very good. Numerous cheers!

  16. Excellent article! I showed this to my girlfriend and she loves it too!

Comments are closed.